Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

International Cooperation

KTH  logotype
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry, Czech Republic

University of Helsinki, Department of Physics, Finland

Torino logotype
Politecnico di Torino, Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Italy

Ostrava logotype
Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Alicante logotype
Universidad de Alicante, Facultad de Ciencias, Spain

Zaragoza logotype
University of Zaragoza, Faculty of Chemistry, Spain

Chalmers logotype
University of Göteborg and Chalmers Univerity of Technology, Sweden

Lille logotype
Unite de Catalyse et Chimie du Solide, Universite des Sciences et Technologies de Lille, France

National Cooperation

Collegium Medicum logotype
Department of Molecular Medical Microbiology, Chair of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Jagiellonian University Medical College

INS logotype
New Chemical Syntheses Institute

PAN logotype
Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences

INIG logotype
Oil and Gas Institute

AGH logotype
Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics, AGH University of Science and Technology

Gliwice logotype
Institute of Engineering Materials and Biomaterials, Silesian University of Technology